- the worldwide friendship network


Living In:
United-Kingdom United-Kingdom
Gender: Male
Age: 59 years
Member Since: on Apr 25, 2014 at 02:33:41
Last Sign In: on Nov 24, 2017 at 16:41:16
City: Stonehaven
State: Scotland
Birth Date: November, 1957
Marital Status: Married
Citizenship: British - hopefully Scottish soon
Ethnicity: British
Education: High School
Profession: Administrative Worker
Religion: Not Religious
About me:
Easygoing (so laid back I'm almost horizontal!), quirky sense of humour, social liberal, no spiritual beliefs. Trying to lose weight (always!), and I'm going to the gym tomorrow - trouble is, it's always today, so I never quite get there. :-D I've been a vegetarian for over 20 years but don't let that put you off, my wife still eats meat as if it was about to be rationed! PLEASE NOTE, HOWEVER: I DO NOT ACCEPT FRIEND REQUESTS FROM PEOPLE WHO HAVE NOT MADE THE EFFORT TO MESSAGE ME FIRST.
Travel to other places, films (mostly old ones), a variety of music (though my knowledge of pop runs out somewhere in the mid '80s!), current affairs, social history, reading (mainly crime novels and fantasy), walking coasts and countryside, some sports, socialising online, animals and wildlife TV documentaries, comedy and drama.
Prejudice, dogmatic views, intolerance, right-wing get the idea. :-) Oh, and anything to do with Simon Cowe'll (X Factor, Outer Mongolia's Got Talent, etc).
To have a happy life, avoid as much responsibility as possible, not annoy anyone, and live to 130 years of age!
Want to be Friends with
Females between 30-70 years
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
Although I am happily married I prefer corresponding with females, mainly in my own sort of age range. I don't look for any special qualities, though I appreciate intelligence. I am happy talking about anything from world affairs, to travel and other countries, national cultures, family and friends, how our day has gone, and even the weather (a common topic with the British - after all, we have so much of it!) If your interests are different to mine that's fine, I am always interested in learning about new things.
Athletics, Soccer
Classical, Jazz, Rock
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Green
Hair: Partial gray
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-11in
Body Type: Large
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Vegetarian
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.