- the worldwide friendship network


Living In:
New-Zealand New-Zealand
Gender: Female
Age: 30 years
Member Since: on Aug 23, 2006 at 19:36:04
Last Sign In: on Nov 23, 2017 at 04:08:22
Birth Date: July, 1987
Marital Status: Single
Citizenship: New Zealand
Ethnicity: New Zealander
Education: Masters Degree
Profession: Other
Languages: English, Spanish
About me:
Hi all! I'm Merri from New Zealand. I'm a loyal and caring person, but also headstrong and determined. I'm very creative and love sharing ideas and experiences with like-minded people.
In no particular order - learning languages, admiring sunsets, mountains (especially those in my homeland), latin dancing, romance, drawing, creating, hiking, exploring, long conversations, ancient history, unsolved mysteries and cryptids, good food, true friendship, nature and its diversity, music from various decades (but Fleetwood Mac are my top band), funny moments, having a good laugh, animals, gardens and numerous movies.
Arrogance, nasty and obnoxious behaviour, misogynists, one-word messages, mind games, animal cruelty, bad drivers, overuse of expletives, environmental destruction, littering, smoking, dishonesty, people walking into me in malls or streets. I have some other little pet hates, but I prefer to focus on what I like.
Many goals, but in a nutshell, to live a happy life, be confident in who I am, whatever I do and share my life with those who are precious to me.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries except
having the following qualities:
Just all round friendly people who love music from different decades, nature, life. However, I will not respond to one-word messages or those that say "I want to be your friend"! Make an effort to get to know me first.

Sometimes I take while to reply to messages, but I do eventually!
Dancing, Hiking and Camping, Listening to Music
Netball, Swimming, Table Tennis
Alternative, Latin, Rock
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
Complexion: Cream
Height: 5ft-4in
Weight: 115 - 135lbs
Body Type: Average
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.