- the worldwide friendship network


Living In:
Gender: Female
Age: 57 years
Member Since: on Apr 24, 2007 at 19:51:43
Last Sign In: on Nov 24, 2017 at 13:11:12
City: Robbins
State: Tennessee
Zip: 37852
Birth Date: July, 1960
Marital Status: Married
Citizenship: USA
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Education: Some College
Profession: Retired
Religion: Christian-Other
Languages: English
About me:
Positive, often quiet not timid, serious or can joke a bit, self-motivated & love to learn, heights make me shake in my boots. I often root for the underdog if they work hard. Biggest weakness: animals, especially injured, neglected or abused. I have no sympathy for abusers of any kind.
Outdoors, gardening, 4-wheeling, sight seeing, Chihuahuas, building things, warm days & cool nights, learning stuff, family & caring people.
Liars, thieves, abusers. On the lighter side: hominy & cottage cheese :-d
I've met and exceeded most of my goals, but finding good friends who have some of the same interests as I will always remain one. I'm not looking for a soul mate... already found mine.

To remain smoke free. It's tough, but I celebrated one yr. on 4/4/13.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
Nice, good sense of humor, sincere, honest & loyal, not afraid to speak out but does so in a mature fashion, open-minded & non-judgmental, love to learn new things...this could go on and on!
Biking, Other, Photography
Cycling, Softball, Volleyball
Country & Western, Rock
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Brown
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-3in
Weight: 135 - 155lbs
Body Type: Few Extra Pounds
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.