- the worldwide friendship network


Living In:
Gender: Male
Age: 48 years
Member Since: on Aug 29, 2003 at 00:00:00
Last Sign In: on Nov 24, 2017 at 16:17:51
City: Marietta
State: Pennsylvania
Zip: 17547
Birth Date: July, 1969
Marital Status: Single
Citizenship: USA
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Education: Bachelors Degree
Profession: Other
Religion: Christian/Protestant
Languages: English
About me:
Down-to-earth, loyal, sincere, sensitive, affectionate, shy, love to laugh, non-judgemental. I speak softly and carry a big heart. Appreciate the simple stuff in life. I think having a true friend is like finding a four leaf clover...hard to find but when you do...they're lucky to have around.
Various types of music, collecting lighthouse models, reading, sports, animals, TV, horror movies, late nights, writing poetry, walking, aviation, backrubs, mini-golf, trivia, thunderstorms, fall foliage, gentle snowfall, cinnamon, coffee, a woman's smile, Legos!
People who judge others based on superficial traits or appearances; rudeness; big egos; males who denigrate females; loneliness; arrogance; heat/humidity; sushi; early mornings
Take each day one at a time & learn more to cherish what I have rather than what I don't have...and make a return visit to the spectacular country that is the UK!!
Want to be Friends with
Females between 20-67 years
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
easy-going, honest, sincere, warm, affectionate, loyal, down-to-earth, accepting, likes the little things in life; not materialistic or obsessed with superficial stuff
Bird watching, Listening to Music, Poetry
Baseball, Football (American), Ice Hockey
Country & Western, Pop, Rock
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Brown
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-7in
Weight: 135 - 155lbs
Body Type: Slim
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.